Home About Our Clinic

St. Catherine’s clinic was opened in 2003. An international Ukrainian and Bulgarian project opened the door in Odessa to European treatment standards of cardiovascular diseases. It is the unique private clinic on the south of Ukraine that provides all the necessary medical advice, diagnosis and treatment in cardiology and cardiosurgery.

The clinic was founded by outstanding cardiologists, followers of the German School of Cardiologists and Cardic Surgeons. One of them is Professor Alexander Chirkov, Doctor of Medical Sciences. He has the wealth of experience in leading European and American clinics. Due to this outsdanding person, today cardiological research reached such a high level and more and more new horizons are opened in cardiovascular surgery.

In 1986, Alexander Chirkov successfully performed the first in Eastern Europe heart transplantation. For many years, he was the head of University Hospital “St. Ekaterina” in Sofia, Bulgaria, which is one of the largest medical centers in Europe.

Dmitry Iorgachov, General Manager of Odeskabel PJSC, supported the idea to develop cardiology and cardiac surgery in Odessa, though it didn’t promise immediate investment return. Due to Dmitry Iorgachov, the clinic got expensive equipment and created quick clear and manageable treatment system which is reliably provided with all the needed things.

Together with the name "St. Catherine", Odessa’s clinic also got the European model of cardiological and cardiosurgical care. This model is valuable because cardiological and cardiosurgical help is provided according to set standarts. The doctor takes care of the patient since his first visit to the clinic. The doctor gives his patient all the necessary medical advice, examines him, including carrying out coronary and peripheral vascular angiography and if necessary, performs coronary balloon angioplasty or affected vessels stenting. This model allows providing complete and high-quality medical care.

St. Catherine’s Clinic is the only medical treatment facility in the south of Ukraine, where doctors carry out 99% of interventional procedures through the hand radial artery with low radiological interference. It frees patients from many problems and inconveniences.

Over the years of existence the clinic has made more than 10 000 heart surgeries. In 2012 St.Catherine's clinic was a leader of myocardial infraction surgeries in Ukraine and it was called “The Cardiology clinic of the year” in " National recognition – 2012".

In 2012 the opening of multi-field Polyclinic №1 and family medicine service became a new branch in the St. Catherine's clinic. This new age medical institution offers world-class medical devices, highly experienced doctors and conditions with enhanced patient comfort.

St. Catherine’s Clinic has opened world standard, round-the-clock medical care in 2013.Specially educated dispatchers provide fast request receiving and differentiation, directing a necessary medical care to the patient. Our medical emergency teams ride out on reanimobiles, class "C", equipped with the modern equipment of the international manufacturers. For medical care delivering it is used innovator drugs of global pharmaceutical leaders. The call center is equipped with a monitoring system and medical cars are equipped with GPS navigators. This allows us to control the location of all medical cars and we can direct operationally the closest one situated near the patient’s home or work.

Every year the clinic’s team improves its professional skills. Doctors constantly keep up with news in cardiology and cardiac surgery in the best clinics of Russia, Bulgaria, Israel, Germany and the USA.

St. Catherine’s Cardiology Clinic hospitably welcomes different international conferences as well as regional ones. Every year our doctors take part in congresses under the guidance of European Society of Cardiology (ESC, www.escardio.org), Cardiovascular and Interventional Radiological Society of Europe (CIRSE, www.cirse.org), Transcatheter Cardiovascular Therapeutics (TCT, www.tctconference.com). Such congresses include many instructional seminars, scientific discussions, sharing experiences, exhibitions and trade shows, where the leading producers of pharmaceuticals, medical equipment and tools introduce their new products and brands’ resources.

St. Catherine's clinic provides a base for conference scales as to the southern region and international.
High doctor's professionalism, following the latest international standards and client-centered approach allows St. Catherine's clinic to achieve results of the best European clinics' level.

ISO 9001

Multi-field Polyclinic №1

Ukraine, Odessa, Shevchenko str.
Show map
Transport, bus:
  • 9
  • 115
  • 137
  • 146
  • 185
  • 198
  • 242

Cardiological clinic of Saint Catherine

Odessa, Valihovsky lane, 3
Show map
Transoprt, bus:
  • 111
  • 121
  • 127
  • 130
  • 131
  • 137
  • 145
  • 146
  • 168
  • 170
  • 241
  • 242
Catheterization Laboratory Department
based on City Clinical Hospital №3
Ukraine, Odessa, Lidersovsky boulevard, 11
Show map
Transport, bus:
  • 203
Website development - Net-tuning.com
2017 © Cardiology clinic of Saint Catherine
License of MHC of Ukraine АД №063169 from 12.11.2012

+38 (0482) 31 31 01
+38 (0482) 31 31 00

+38 (0482) 33 71 17
+38 (048) 703 71 17

+38 (0482) 37 07 70

О клинике

Клиника Святой Екатерины основана в 2003 году.

Международный украинско-болгарский проект принес в Одессу возможность диагностики и лечения сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний на современном европейском уровне. Клиника Святой Екатерины стала единственной частной специализированной клиникой юга Украины, предоставляющей всю необходимую консультационную, диагностическую и лечебную помощь в области кардиологии и кардиохирургии.

Основатели клиники – выдающиеся врачи-кардиологи, ученики и последователи немецкой школы кардиологов и кардиохирургов. Один из них – Александр Чирков, профессор, доктор медицинских наук, имеющий огромный опыт работы в ведущих клиниках Европы и Америки. Современный уровень исследований в области кардиологии и новые горизонты в кардиоваскулярной хирургии были достигнуты именно блягодаря этому талантливому человеку.

Под руководством Александра Чиркова в 1986 году впервые в Восточной Европе была успешно проведена операция по сердечной трансплантации. Александр Чирков долгие годы руководил одним из самых крупных и фундаментальных лечебных центров Европы - University Hospital St. Ekaterina в г. София (Болгария).

Идею развития кардиологии и кардиохирургии в Одессе, не приносящую скорой инвестиционной отдачи, поддержал Дмитрий Иоргачев, генеральный директор ПАО «Одескабель». Именно благодаря Дмитрию Иоргачеву было закуплено дорогостоящее оборудование для оснащения клиники и создана быстрая, четкая и легко контролируемая организация лечебного процесса с бесперебойным обеспечением всем необходимым.

От европейской клиники вместе с названием Клиника Святой Екатерины получила европейскую модель оказания кардиологической и кардиохирургической помощи. Ценность этой модели состоит в том, что кардиологическую и кардиохирургическую помощь здесь оказывают по определенным стандартам. Пациент с момента обращения в клинику находится под контролем своего лечащего врача. Врач проводит консультацию, выполняет все необходимые исследования, включая и ангиографию коронарных и периферических сосудов, а также, при необходимости, и операцию баллонной коронарной ангиопластики или стентирования пораженных сосудов. Такая модель позволяет оказывать медицинскую помощь полноценно и качественно.

Клиника Святой Екатерины – единственное лечебное учреждение юга Украины, где 99% интервенционных процедур врачи проводят через лучевую артерию руки при минимальной рентгенологической нагрузке, что избавляет пациентов от многих проблем и неудобств.

За годы существования в клинике проведено более 10 000 операций на сердце. А в 2012 году Клиника Святой Екатерины вышла на лидирующие позиции по проведению жизнеспасающих операций при инфраркте миокарда не только в нашем регионе, но и по Украине в целом, и была признана «Кардиологической клиникой года» в рейтинге «Народное признание 2012».

Новым витком в развитии Клиники Святой Екатерины стало открытие в конце 2012 года современной Многопрофильной Поликлиники №1 и службы семейной медицины. Это лечебно-профилактическое учреждение нового поколения, оснащённое оборудованием мирового класса, где в условиях повышенной комфортности пациентов ежедневно принимают высококвалифицированные врачи.

В 2013 году Клиника Святой Екатерины открыла службу скорой медицинской помощи, организованную с учетом мировых стандартов здравоохранения. Бригады скорой помощи клиники, в которых работают врачи с многолетним практическим опытом, являются универсальными и выезжают на современных реанимобилях, оборудованных в соответствии с высшим классом «С». Специально обученные диспетчеры единого колл-центра обеспечивают быстрый прием и обработку заявок на вызов. А благодаря системе GPS-мониторинга в момент поступления звонка на адрес отправляют тот автомобиль, который находится в максимальной близости к пациенту.

Команда клиники ежегодно повышает свой профессиональный уровень, постоянно отслеживает новые направления медицины в лучших клиниках Европы, США и Израиля. Врачи ежегодно участвуют в конгрессах, организованных под эгидой Европейской Ассоциации Кардиологов – ESC (www.escardio.org), Европейского Кардиоваскулярного и Интервенционного Сообщества (CIRSE, www.cirse.org), Международного Сообщества Интервенционных Кардиологов (TCT, www.tctconference.com) и других ассоциаций.

Клиника Святой Екатерины предоставляет свою базу для проведения конференций масштабов как южного региона, так и международных.

Высокий профессионализм врачей, следование современным мировым стандартам и индивидуальный подход к каждому пациенту позволяют Клинике Святой Екатерины добиваться результатов на уровне лучших европейских клиник.

ISO 9001

Кардиологическая клиника Святой Екатерины

Многопрофильная Поликлиника №1

Одесса, пр. Шевченко, 12/1
Показать карту
Маршрутные такси:
  • 9
  • 115
  • 137
  • 146
  • 185
  • 198
  • 242

Клиника сосудистой хирургии

Одесса, пр. Шевченко, 12/1
Показать карту
Маршрутные такси:
  • 9
  • 115
  • 137
  • 146
  • 185
  • 198
  • 242

Клиника боли

Кардиологическая клиника Святой Екатерины
Отделение клиники на базе ГКБ №3
(рентгенохирургический блок)
Одесса, Лидерсовский бул. 11
Показать карту
Маршрутные такси:
  • 203
Травмпункт 24/7 Одесса, пр.Шевченко, 12/1
Показать карту
Маршрутные такси:
  • 9
  • 115
  • 137
  • 146
  • 185
  • 198
  • 242
2017 © Клиника Святой Екатерины
Лицензия МЗ Украины АД №063169 от 12.11.2012

Информационный
центр Клиники

+38 (048) 728-7000

или (048) 705-1033

Линия отзывов: 0-800-606-707

Наши партнеры